The exhibitions Tom Król – Limbo and Timur Lukas – Der Wald vor Omas Fenster at NAK Neuer Aachener Kunstverein will be open again from Thursday, May the 7th, during the regular opening hours and in compliance with the necessary distance and hygiene regulations. The number of visitors is limited to a maximum of ten people at a time.

Wearing a mouth and nose mask is essential to protect both visitors and employees. For the protection of visitors and staff of the Kunstverein there are means of hand and surface disinfection. The cash register, door handles etc. are regularly cleaned by our staff with surface disinfectants. Only visitors to the Kunstverein have access to washbasins, soap and disposable dry cloths for hand cleaning in the sanitary facilities.

In the unlikely event of a conflict, the Kunstverein staff is authorized to make use of the householder’s rights and to turn away uncooperative visitors or, if necessary, to expel them from the rooms.

Events on the premises of NAK Neuer Aachener Kunstverein such as guided tours, readings, concerts, artist talks etc. will not take place until further notice. Both exhibitions have been extended until the 31st of May.